• Humanities and Modern Culture
  • ▼Ichiro Otaiota@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Yoshio Sakurai
  • ▼Kazuya Tomihara
  • ▼Masaaki Miyashitamk-miya@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Haruhiko Yokoyama
  • ▼Masako Iida
  • ▼Yoshitaka Otayota@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Hiroki Oozono
  • ▼Takeshi Nakaji
  • ▼Kanno Koutacanno@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Yutaro Hirata
  • ▼Ryouta Sakakibara
  • Regional Environment
  • ▼Sueo Kuwahara
  • ▼Keiko Kuroda
  • ▼Yoshiro Watanabe
  • ▼Takahiro Ozaki
  • ▼Akihiro Yoshidaakitan@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Yoshito Kobayashi
  • ▼Tomoko Ishidaishida@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Itoe Kaneshiro
  • Japanese and Asian Culture
  • ▼Tatsuya Torao
  • ▼Takashi Takatsu
  • ▼Kenji Niwa
  • ▼Hiroshi Uchiyama
  • ▼Yukio Ota
  • ▼Shizuka Kanai
  • ▼Kenkichi Nakasuji
  • ▼Natsuka Miki
  • ▼Yoshitaka Fukunaga
  • ▼Kurahito Tada
  • European and American Culture
  • ▼Andrea Yokurayokura@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Hidetoshi Yanagawa
  • ▼Michihisa Hosokawa
  • ▼Katsunori Takeuchi
  • ▼Kenichi Takeoka
  • ▼Takayuki Yamato
  • ▼Kenji Shibata
  • ▼Tetsuya Tonai
  • ▼Steve Cothercoke@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Nobuko Suematsusuematsu@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Kazunori KondoKondo@leh.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  • ▼Satoshi Udo